Term Dates 2018-19

Autumn Term 2018

  From To
First Half Wednesday 5th September 2018   Friday 19th October 2018
Half Term Monday 22nd October 2018 Friday 26th October 2018
Second Half Monday 29th October 2018 Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term 2019

  From To
First Half Monday 7th January 2019  Friday 15th February 2019
Half Term Monday 18th February 2019 Friday 22nd February 2019
Second Half Monday 25th February 2019   Friday 5th April 2019
  Easter Sunday: 21st April 2019  

 Summer Term 2019

  From To
First Half Tuesday 23rd April 2019   Friday 24th May 2019
Half Term Monday 27th May 2019 Friday 31st May 2019
Second Half Tuesday 4th June 2019   Friday 19th July 2019

 

Teacher Training Days - School closed on these days:
Monday 3rd September 2018; Tuesday 4th September 2018; Monday 3rd June 2019; Monday 22nd July 2019 and Tuesday 23rd July 2019.

2pm closing:
21st December 2018; 5th April 2019; and 19th July 2019. 

Bank holiday Monday - School closed:
Monday 6th May 2019; Monday 27th May 2019 (during half term).