Term Dates 2016-17

Autumn Term 2016

  From To
First Half Wednesday 7th September 2016   Friday 21st October 2016
Half Term Monday 24th October 2016 Friday 28th October 2016
Second Half Monday 31st October 2016 Wednesday 21st December 2016

Spring Term 2017

  From To
First Half Wednesday 4th January 2017  Friday 10th February 2017
Half Term Monday 13th February 2017 Friday 17th February 2017
Second Half Monday 20th February 2017   Thursday 30th March 2017
  Easter Weekend 14th/15th/16th April  

 Summer Term 2017

  From To
First Half Tuesday 18th April 2017   Friday 26th May 2017
Half Term Monday 29th May 2017 Friday 2nd June 2017
Second Half Tuesday 6th June 2017   Friday 21st July 2017

 

Teacher Training Days - School closed on these days:
Monday 5th September 2016; Tuesday 6th September 2016; Tuesday 3rd January 2017; Friday 31st March 2017; Monday 5th June 2017

2pm closing:
Wednesday 21st December 2016; Thursday 30th March 2017; Friday 21st July 2017

Bank holiday Monday - School closed:
Monday 1st May 2017

 

Term Dates 2017-2018